Kunst-Auktionshaus WENDL, Rudolstadt in Thüringen

Menu

Our Team

You are here:  HomeAbout usOur Team

Auctioneers

Martin Wendl
Owner, Company Founder, Management, Auctioneer
kontakt@auktionshaus-wendl.de

Anke Wendl
Company Founder, Marketing and Photography, Auctioneer

Julia Wendl
Marketing and International Business Relations, Auctioneer

Our Experts

Assistance of the Company Management, Reception, Secretary, Accounting, Customer Service
Tel. +49 3672 / 424350
Cornelia Gäßner
kontakt@auktionshaus-wendl.de

Eve Elschner
buero@auktionshauswendl.de

International Customer Service
Manja Adlt M.A.
m.adlt@auktionshauswendl.de

Katja Duphorn
k.duphorn@auktionshauswendl.de

Asian and African Art, Military Collectibles, Coins, Books, Postcards
Silke Rein M.A.
s.rein@auktionshauswendl.de

Goods Collection and Shipment
Gabriele Menzel
g.menzel@auktionshauswendl.de

Eva Wirsig

Thomas Völkel

Clocks & Watches, Ceramics, Rugs
Manja Adlt M.A.
m.adlt@auktionshauswendl.de

Works on Paper, Furniture, WENDL modern
Katja Duphorn
k.duphorn@auktionshauswendl.de

Paintings, WENDL modern
Oliver Hellmuth M.A.
o.hellmuth@auktionshauswendl.de

Sculptures, Metalworks, Miscellaneous, Miniatures
Frank Schröder M.A.
f.schroeder@auktionshauswendl.de

Porcelain, Glass
Dr. Annett Müller
a.mueller@auktionshauswendl.de

Silver, Toys & Dolls
Dorothea Schneider M.A.
d.schneider@auktionshauswendl.de

Jewellery, Textiles
Gabriele Menzel
g.menzel@auktionshauswendl.de